What if I say, I'm not like the other?

Keep you in the dark you know they all pretend 
Keep you in the dark and so it all began

Send in your skeletons
Sing as their bones come marching in again
The need you buried deep
The secrets that you keep are at the ready, are you ready?

I'm finished making sense
Done pleading ignorance that whole defense
Spinning infinity, but the wheel is spinning me
It's never ending, never ending
Same old story

What if I say I'm not like the others
What if I say I'm not just another one of your plays
You're the pretender
What if I say I will never surrender

So who are you
Yeah who are you
Yeah who are you!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Lizzy

Grym låt!

2009-12-29 @ 11:38:45
URL: http://muzicforlife.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0